Board Election Results

After tallying the votes, here are the 2017 Board Election Results:

  • President: Kristi Cooke
  • Vice President: Erik Welker
  • Treasurer: Jay Fox
  • Secretary: Kristel Keechle

Thank you to all the individuals that ran for a position or voted, and congratulations to those that won! We look forward to having even greater engagement in 2018!